Administration
Clarion Bathware - Everyday Luxury

Administration

Here is a list of ways to contact our administration.

Warranty Claims

Contact: Sherri Minich
Email:  sminich@clarionbathware.com

CAD/BIM Requests
Contact: Nate Hargenrader
Email: nhargenrader@clarionbathware.com

Sales-Residential
Contact: Pamela McHenry
Email: pmchenry@clarionbathware.com

Sales-Assisted Living/Aging in Place

Contact: Amy Wolbert
Email: awolbert@clarionbathware.com

Literature Request
Download: Literature Request Form

President / CEO
Contact: David Groner
Email: dgroner@clarionbathware.com

Senior V.P. Sales & Marketing

Contacts: Marcus Bingham
Email: mbingham@clarionbathware.com

V.P. Finance
Contacts: Susan Geyer
Email: sgeyer@clarionbathware.com